Jewelry parties are fun

stacktastic-400x746I gave my first solo jewelry party at my friend, Marie’s house. We were both a little nervous (different reasons) but the jewelry event was great. First, it was a warmer day than usual and Marie doesn’t have A/C. Her house fans did a good job of circulating the air. We had a nice snack table with fresh fruit, cheese and crackers and beverages to stay hydrated. I was also proud of how I displayed my jewelry samples on the table. Lastly, it’s good to have at least 5 people attend. We had seven ladies.

To learn more about jewelry parties go to www.sandysparkles.com

Leave a Reply

